5 Weeks Free Virtual Community Empowerment

Our sessions will be for five weeks in the month of October & November 2021

Claudia Harty
Claudia Harty

Communit & Family Service program Manager at PHP

press to zoom
Hatixhe Grbeshi J.D
Hatixhe Grbeshi J.D

SSI & SSDI Disability Law representative. JD Trained in Law & Mental Helath

press to zoom
Mary Jane Mousaanas, MSW
Mary Jane Mousaanas, MSW

Social worker -Refugee Foster Care at Catholic Charity

press to zoom
Kelsey Coplin
Kelsey Coplin

Community Coordinator Refugee Foster Care Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County

press to zoom

Community & Family Service program Manager at PHP

SSI & SSDI Disability Law representative. JD Trained in Law & Mental Health

Social worker -Refugee Foster Care at Catholic Charity

Community Coordinator Refugee Foster Care Catholic Charities of Santa Clara County

October 22, 2021
from 12pm to 1pm PST / 3pm - 4pm EST/ 7pm - 8pm GMT/2pm - 3pm CT

October 29, 2021
from 12pm to 1pm PST / 3pm - 4pm EST/ 7pm - 8pm GMT/2pm - 3pm CT

October 8, 2021
ffrom 12pm to 1pm PST / 3pm - 4pm EST/ 7pm - 8pm GMT/2pm - 3pm CT

October 8, 2021
from 12pm to 1pm PST / 3pm - 4pm EST/ 7pm - 8pm GMT/2pm - 3pm CT

Mary Alden Goulart
Mary Alden Goulart

End of LIfe specialist at Beacon light Doulas

press to zoom
Senait Mesfin Piccigallo
Senait Mesfin Piccigallo

HOST

press to zoom
Barbara Philips
Barbara Philips

Strategies to Aid Second Language Learners

press to zoom

End of LIfe specialist at Beacon light Doulas

HOST

Strategies to Aid Second Language Learners

October 14, 2021
from 12pm to 1pm PST / 3pm - 4pm EST/ 7pm - 8pm GMT/2pm - 3pm CT

October 15, 2021
from 12pm to 1pm PST / 3pm - 4pm EST/ 7pm - 8pm GMT/2pm - 3pm CT

Ariam Weldeab
Ariam Weldeab

Eritrean Author & Performer

press to zoom
Khalila Ramirez
Khalila Ramirez

Peace dancer

press to zoom

Eritrean Author & Performer

Peace dancer

November 5, 2021
from 12pm to 1pm PST / 3pm - 4pm EST/ 7pm - 8pm GMT/2pm - 3pm CT

November 5, 2021
from 12pm to 1pm PST / 3pm - 4pm EST/ 7pm - 8pm GMT/2pm - 3pm CT